©2017 BY GEORGETOWN COUNCIL OF PTA'S. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

Doing What’s Needed

Executive Board Volunteers

Get in touch with us today and see how you can lend your time and talents to the Georgetown ISD Council of PTAs! 

GISD Council of PTAs Executive Board for the 2020-2021 school year:

Officers-

President: Ruth McEntire - gtwncouncilpta@gmail.com

1st VP Finance and Fundraising: Kathryn Fowler - kf@attorneyfowler.com

2nd VP Training and Development: OPEN

3rd VP Communications: Sarah Crenshaw - sacrenshaw@gmail.com

4th VP Student Enrichment: Open

5th VP Family Enrichment: Erica Davis - erica_davis13@aol.com

Secretary: Susan Hevey - susangarrett_99@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Open

Committee Chairs-

Budget & Finance: Brandi Roppolo - broppolo@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality:  Jami Locklear - jami.locklear@gmail.com

Legislative: Scott Allen - scottallen63@gmail.com

Membership: Jessica Bustos - jessicabustos@mac.com

Parliamentarian:  Honey Habingreither - honeyhab@gmail.com

Parent Education:  Kara Perry - kara.w.perry@gmail.com

Reflections: Beth Purcell - purcellb@georgetownisd.org

Scholarships: Emily Schmidt-Kimbrell - emilyrkimbrell@verizon.net

 

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now